SONiA disappear fear – Live from Freudental, Germany


November 9, 2021, 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm EST (UTC-5) | Genre: folk


Jewish singer-songwriter SONiA disappear fear will perform a global livestream concert on Pogromnacht (also known as Kristallnacht = Crystal Night) to honor the memories of the fallen and to commend the open, positive reconstruction of a free Germany now. The concert will be performed on Tuesday, November 9, 2021 at 7pm Central European Time (1pm EST / 6pm GMT) and streamed live from the former synagogue in Freudental, Germany, where SONiA is currently touring. You may access this concert through SONiA disappear fear on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/disappear.fear. The concert is free for everyone to watch, though donations may be sent to https://www.hias.org/.


Go to stream →


Support the artist via Bandcamp | Donate



    Posted on October 24, 2021






    © Koir 2020